Proper Company

Skyline
Skyline

So today’s post is a case of “do as I say, not as I do.”  Because really, I ought to follow my own advice more often.

Namely, when going on a photo shoot, or any travel for that matter, make sure you go in the correct company.  Go with people who are interested in the same things, and have a similar appetite for getting out and about.  If you’re a marathon runner, don’t go traveling with a couch potato.  Similarly if you’re the sort to go backpacking to trails at the top of a mountain, don’t hook up with someone whose idea of a good time is a cabana on the beach.

Again, I really ought to take my own advice more often.

But at least a got a few good shots on this trip!

Happy Shooting!

See more of my work at http://www.patricklcahalan.co.nf  and http://www.flickr.com/photos/patricklcahalan

 

Leave a Reply

