Welcome

Hello, and welcome to the inaugural post of my blog, “Talkin’ Shop,” part of my  Go Beyond … Photography website (link here).  My name’s Patrick, and I’m an amateur photographer (read: I haven’t managed to make money off this obsession yet).  This blog is meant to be a forum for all things photographic.  My intent is to cover a wide variety of related subjects, including gear, technique, artistic inspiration, logistics, tips and tricks, and so on.

The current plan is to update this on a weekly basis (most likely over the weekend, I do have a 9-to-5 that pays the bills).  So welcome aboard, and enjoy the ride!

Next up: Footwear

Leave a Reply

